Contact Your Team

Account Executives
Marcia Bittencourt Phone: (786) 521-8244 EMail: mbittencourt@cpllc.com
Blanche Esteban Phone: (510) 713-9088 EMail: besteban@cpllc.com
Berenda Fink Phone: (530) 403-5245 EMail: bfink@cpllc.com
Karen Hempfling Phone: (360) 639-4219 EMail: khempfling@cpllc.com
Mark Horne Phone: (904) 661-0719 EMail: mhorne@cpllc.com
Dermot Leen Phone: (727) 565-1528 EMail: dleen@cpllc.com
Javier Ortiz Phone: (630) 796-4225 EMail: jortiz@cpllc.com
Jess Ramos Phone: (559) 415-6649 EMail: jramos@cpllc.com
Gale Reid Phone: (559) 410-8606 EMail: greid@cpllc.com
Carlos A. Ruiz Phone: (604) 924-3895 EMail: cruiz@cpllc.com
Ron Ray Phone: (360) 208-7749 EMail: rray@cpllc.com
Yvonne W. Ray Phone: (360) 610-4882 EMail: yray@cpllc.com
Kimberly V. Treece Phone: (360) 639-8668 EMail: ktreece@cpllc.com
Lucie Desmarais O’Brien Phone: (604) 913-3311 EMail: lobrien@cpllc.com

 

Questions or Need More Info? Contact Us.

Name

Email

Phone Number

Message