Contact Your Team

Account Executives
Lars Boman Phone: (971) 217-9777 EMail: lboman@cpllc.com
Mario Cruz Phone: (949) 596-0143 EMail: mcruz@cpllc.com
Paula Douglas Phone: (315) 979-1731 EMail: pdouglas@cpllc.com
Berenda Fink Phone: (530) 403-5245 EMail: bfink@cpllc.com
Karen Hempfling Phone: (360) 639-4219 EMail: khempfling@cpllc.com
Damian Johnson Phone: (360) 512-3836 EMail: djohnson@cpllc.com
Dermot Leen Phone: (941) 800-1226 EMail: dleen@cpllc.com
Javier Ortiz Phone: (630) 796-4225 EMail: jortiz@cpllc.com
Renee Pilchard Phone: (360) 587-7324 EMail: rpilchard@cpllc.com
Yvonne W. Ray Phone: (360) 610-4882 EMail: yray@cpllc.com
Gale Reid Phone: (559) 410-8606 EMail: greid@cpllc.com
Carlos A. Ruiz Phone: (406) 924-4822 EMail: cruiz@cpllc.com
Wendy Sevieri Phone: (731) 439-4888 EMail: wsevieri@cpllc.com
Kimberly V. Treece Phone: (360) 639-8668 EMail: ktreece@cpllc.com

 
 
 

Office Locations

Note: Choice Plus LLC has moved our Anacortes, WA office to Burlington, WA.

WA Office/Mail Address:
855 S. Alder Street, Suite B
Burlington, WA 98233


FL Office Address:
1001 Avenida Del Circo
Venice, FL 34285

Email:
info@cpllc.com

Phone: (941) 234-4985
Toll-free: (866) 446-2086
Fax: (941) 240-2110